mao-k001.jpg

     My next entry in my Japanese Idol/cute girl category is Mao Kobayashi, Mao was born in Tokyo on January 12, 1992, she is a very popular J-idol and she has at least eight photo books published, and she appears in over eighteen DVDs. Mao was a member of a J-idol music group named Doll’s Vox, and she is currently a member of a group named Momo Mint’s. Her vital measurements are H157/ B85-W60-H80, Below are a few pictures of Mao from a photo book I own, many of these pictures feature Mao in cosplay outfits, oh I wish I could be young again and in Japan, enjoy. Oh, most of her photo books are still available for purchase from Amazon.com.jp.

mao-bikini01.jpgmao-street01.jpgmao-nigh-dress01.jpg

mao-black-maid01.jpgmao-black-maid02.jpgmao-black-maid03.jpg

mao-sweet-maid01.jpgmaid-sweet-maid02.jpgmao-sweet-maid03.jpg