For my next stocking stuffer I’m including three manga that I consider to be diamonds in the rough. The first manga is Mysterious Girlfriend X, and it’s the story of a boy, a mysterious female transfer student, and some strange saliva. The second manga is My Lovely Ghost Kana, and it’s a sweet slightly naughty romance story about a young man, a haunted apartment, a sexy ghost, and whether the boundaries between life and death can stop the power of love. The third manga is Love Story Killed, and it’s a brutal tale about the price that war extracts from a young soldier and a girl he meets on the battlefield.

mysterious-girlfriend-x

Mysterious Girlfriend X by Kotonoha

kana0001

My Lovely Ghost Kana by Solaris-SVU

saikano-lsk-02-03

Love Story Killed by Snoopycool

Click on this link to download all three manga; give me Christmas manga