Well, tis the season where all the good little boys & girls are rewarded with nice gifts for their good behavior; have you been naughty or nice this year?

       OK, now down to business, I haven’t dropped White Album, but I’ve decided to try something a little different for the last part of the second season. After falling several episodes behind due to work conflicts and the subbing schedule I’ve decide to stop doing episodic reviews and instead do a character by character study as soon as the series finishes. I think White Album is a trashy and naughty soap opera, and I love it.

        Also, I’ve decide to participate in the Twelve Moments of Anime 2009 project, so I’m currently working those posts. I’m also finishing up on my Best Anime of the Past Decade posts, and I’m also finalizing my Top 10 Anime of 2009 list. Because all this shit is going on, my episodic coverage might slow down so I’ve decided to do a Christmas 2009 anime stocking stuffers post each day featuring Christmas themed anime pictures, Christmas themed Asian Idols Pictures, and anything else that’s Christmas related that I think you might like.