My next entry in my Japanese Idol/cute girl category is Mao Kobayashi, this is a follow up post to my original Mao post. My first Mao post has been immensely popular with all my blog readers, so I’ve decided to do a follow up. All the pictures of Mao in this post will feature her in various articles of white colored clothing. To me I find that Mao and white clothes just seem to go together. After all, white is the color of purity and innocence.

        Mao was born in Tokyo on January 12, 1992, she is a very popular J-idol and she has at least eight photo books published, and she appears in over eighteen DVDs. Mao was a member of a J-idol music group named Doll’s Vox, and she is currently a member of a group named Momo Mint’s. Her vital measurements are H157/ B85-W60-H80, Oh, most of her photo books are still available for purchase from Amazon.com.jp. Click on image to view at full size, enjoy.