Here’s a few new anime motivational posters for the week of 4/20/2009. After looking at some of my older CD and album covers I’m going to do a  re-envisioning of some of my favorites with a anime or manga theme. Feel free to share and enjoy these posters & artwork, but please at least give me a link or track back if you’re going to post them to a board or forum,  I’ve seen one of my posters on a board where it said that it had been downloaded several thousand times but my blog said that the poster had only been viewed less than 50 times. Click on the poster to view at full size, enjoy.

oven-mitts-motivatorperverted-thing-motivator

sheds-of-dreams-motivator

choices-motivator

My anime and manga album artwork.

the-lords-of-moe-head-games

the-lords-of-moe-invasion-of-your-privacy

the-lords-of-moe-virgin-killer-0011