natsuki-001

      After Blogging so many depressing episodes of Clannad ~AS~, and White Album I’ve decided to do another Japanese idol/cute girl post. But, this time I’ve chosen to do a tie in with the White Album anime series. So, after searching my Japanese idols’ folder I think that I’ve found a girl that kind of looks like Mana from White Album, she’s has about the same body type & hair style, and she about the same age as Mana. (See below pics of Mana)

mana-001amana-002a

      Natsuki Okamoto (岡本奈月) was born on September 13, 1989 in Mie, Japan. Natsuki’s vital stats are Blood Type: O, Height: 155cm, B-75 W-56 H-78, Shoe size: 23cm. Natsuki’s hobbies are cooking, Youkyoku (Noh songs), and Noh dancing. The below pictures are from Natsuki’s first two photo books (age 14-15), so take a look at the following pictures and tell me if Natsuki’s hair was a little shorter does she look somewhat like Mana from White Album (that wimp Touya doesn’t deserve to be so lucky)?

natsuki-002natsuki-003

natsuki-004natsuki-005

natsuki-006natsuki-007

natsuki-008

natsuki-009

natsuki-010

      So, if Natsuki’s hair was a little shorter and worn as twin-tails, I think she’s look a little like Mana, and if not, she’s still very pleasing on the eyes. Enjoy.